Mayor Lynda Carleton

Deputy Mayor Ron McLaren

Councillor Blair Flowers

Councillor Pearl Ivens

Councillor Neil Scarlett

Council Members  2022 - 2026
Council Meetings are normally held the 2nd & 4th Monday of each month. To speak at a Council meeting, the details in writing are required one week in advance.  Please contact the Municipal Office for scheduling.
Phone 705-386-7741, Fax 705-386-0765
HomeCouncilEventsServicesAbout UsFinancialBy-lawsLinks

HomeCouncilEventsServicesAbout UsFinancialBy-lawsLinks

May 8 meeting cancelled due to FONOM